Home > OUR Family > CCA Teachers-in-charge

CCA Teachers-in-charge


Cluster: Clubs and Societies
CCA Name Email address
Environment Club Mdm Rafidah (OIC)
Ms Phang Shi Hui (2IC)
Miss Mabel Loon
Miss Gladys Siah
rafidah_a_rahman@moe.edu.sg
phang_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
loon_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
gladys_siah_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg 
Infocomm Club 
Mrs You-Teo Chek Gin (OIC)
Miss Siti Rohani (2IC)
Mdm Juraiza Saipee
Mdm Siti Khadijah
teo_chek_gin@moe.edu.sg
siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@moe.edu.sg
juraiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg
siti_khadijah_othman@moe.edu.sg 
Robotics Club
Miss Gao Conger (OIC)
Ms Low Lai Mei
Miss Veronica Tei
gao_conger@moe.edu.sg
low_lai_mei@moe.edu.sg
veronica_tei_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg

Cluster: Physical Sports
CCA Name Email address
Badminton Miss Huang Xiaojun (OIC)
Mr Ong Chuan Hock (2IC)
Mr Gan Chin Kai
Mr Smithy Methias 
huang_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
ong_chuan_hock_a@moe.edu.sg
gan_chin_kai@moe.edu.sg
smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@moe.edu.sg 
Shooting Miss Melissa Wee (OIC)
Mr Fong Meng Tuck (2IC)
Mr Ian Chan
Miss Sharon Tham
Miss Valerie Co 
wee_wen_jie_melissa@moe.edu.sg
fong_meng_tuck@moe.edu.sg
chan_zhi_wei_ian@moe.edu.sg
tham_kum_chee@moe.edu.sg
sharon_valerie_c_co@moe.edu.sg 
Table Tennis Ms Tan Chow Fei (OIC)
Mr Ng Khong Keong (2IC)
Mr Andrew Chong
Mr Danny Koh 
tan_chow_fei@moe.edu.sg
ng_khong_keong@moe.edu.sg
chong_kiat_yong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
koh_peng_hwee@moe.edu.sg 
Tchoukball Mr Chew Mingzhi (OIC)
Miss Wong Jiao Mei (2IC)
Miss Yu Ying
chew_mingzhi@moe.edu.sg wong_jiao_mei@moe.edu.sg yu_ying@moe.edu.sg

Cluster: Uniformed Groups
CCA Name Email address
National Cadet Corps Mr Poh Soon Ming (OIC)
Mr James Chia (2IC)
Mr Ian Tai
Miss Kok Han Ni
Mr Ong Fui Liang
poh_soon_ming@moe.edu.sg
chia_chun_teck@moe.edu.sg
ian_tai_zhi_jian@moe.edu.sg
kok_han_ni@moe.edu.sg
ong_fui_liang@moe.edu.sg 
National Police Cadet Corps Mr Chiong Yin Fung (OIC)
Miss Yuan Huey Mei (2IC)
Mr Muhammad Fitri
Mr Tan Ying Quan 
chiong_yin_fung@moe.edu.sg
yuan_huey_mei@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_fitri_mohamad_yassin@moe.edu.sg
tan_ying_quan@moe.edu.sg 
Red Cross Youth Mr Elton Tan (OIC)
Miss Rachel Liau (2IC)
Ms Foo Xiao Chih
Miss Nur Hanis
Mdm Stephanie Yong 
tan_yong_qiao_elton@moe.edu.sg
liau_jia_yu_rachel@moe.edu.sg
foo_xiao_chih@moe.edu.sg
nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@moe.edu.sg
yong_siew_fai@moe.edu.sg 
Sea Scouts Mdm T. Deepa (OIC)
Ms Nur Hafizah (2IC)
Miss Choo Hui En
Miss Lim Ying Hui
Mr Muhammad Khairi
t_deepa@moe.edu.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@moe.edu.sg
hui_en_choo@moe.edu.sg
lim_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@moe.edu.sg

Cluster: Visual and Performing Arts
CCA Name Email address
Art Club Mdm Ong Theng Choo (OIC) 
Ms Aqilah Johari
Ms K. Saraswathi 
ong_theng_choo@moe.edu.sg
nur_aqilah_johari@moe.edu.sg
k_saraswathi@moe.edu.sg 
Band Mrs Wee-Lai Hung Lan (OIC)
Ms Janet Xu (2IC)
Mdm Huang Haiying
Mr Lee Heng Han 
lai_hung_lan@moe.edu.sg
xu_bixian_janet@moe.edu.sg
huang_haiying@moe.edu.sg
lee_heng_han@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Dance & Wushu Miss Wong Chiaw Tze (OIC)
Miss Er Ying Ying
Miss Jacqueline Loh
Miss Woo Wen Qi 
wong_chiaw_tze@moe.edu.sg
er_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
jacqueline_loh_pey_lin@moe.edu.sg
wen_qi_woo@moe.edu.sg 
Chinese Orchestra Ms Tan Tuan Ling (OIC)
Mr Yong Teck Sin (2IC)
Mr Chong Wai Jiunn
Mdm He Tianchan 
tan_tuan_ling@moe.edu.sg
yong_teck_sin@moe.edu.sg
chong_wai_jiunn@moe.edu.sg
he_tianchan@moe.edu.sg 
Choir Miss Angeline Chua (OIC)
Mr Kevin Lean (2IC)
Miss Giselle Lim
Mdm Leong Mui Seng 
chua_wan_ching_angeline@moe.edu.sg
lean_zhi_hong_kevin@moe.edu.sg
jiahui_lim@moe.edu.sg
leong_mui_seng@moe.edu.sg 
English Language Drama & Debate Society Ms Farah (OIC)
Mdm Jamaliah
Mr Kwa Chia Rhun 
farah_rosalan@moe.edu.sg
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@moe.edu.sg
kwa_chia_rhun@moe.edu.sg 
Malay Language & Cultural Society Mdm Rohana (OIC)
Mdm Nurfarhana
Ms Syafiqah
rohana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
nurfarhana_kamalruzaman@moe.edu.sg
syafiqah_zaini@moe.edu.sg