Home > OUR Family > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Secondary 1
Miss Winnifred Lim/ Year Head (Lower Sec) (lim_winnifred@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email address
1R1 Ms Syafiqah
Mr Tan Ying Quan
syafiqah_zaini@moe.edu.sg
tan_ying_quan@moe.edu.sg
1R2
Mr Danny Koh
Miss Nur Hanis
Miss Gladys Siah
koh_peng_hwee@moe.edu.sg nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@moe.edu.sg gladys_siah_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
1R3
Miss Mabel Loon
Miss Woo Wen Qi
loon_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
wen_qi_woo@moe.edu.sg 
1R4
Miss Er Ying Ying
Miss Wong Chiaw Tze
er_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg wong_chiaw_tze@moe.edu.sg 
1R5
Mr Chew Mingzhi
Mdm Leong Mui Seng
Ms Lim Ying Hui
chew_mingzhi@moe.edu.sg leong_mui_seng@moe.edu.sg lim_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg 
1R6 Miss Melissa Wee
Mdm Rafidah
wee_wen_jie_melissa@moe.edu.sg rafidah_a_rahman@moe.edu.sg 
1R7 Mr Chong Wai Jiunn
Ms Tan Chow Fei
chong_wai_jiunn@moe.edu.sg  tan_chow_fei@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 2

Mr Travis Neo/ Assistant Year Head (Internal) (neo_wee_kian@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email address
2I1 Miss Choo Hui En
Mr Ng Khong Keong
hui_en_choo@moe.edu.sg
ng_khong_keong@moe.edu.sg
2I2 Mr Ian Tai
Ms Low Lai Mei
ian_tai_zhi_jian@moe.edu.sg
low_lai_mei@moe.edu.sg 
2I3 Miss Gao Conger
Mr Muhammad Fitri
gao_conger@moe.edu.sg muhammad_fitri_mohamad_yassin@moe.edu.sg
2I4 Miss Yuan Huey Mei
Mr Mohamed Zaid
Mr Eugene Chew
yuan_huey_mei@moe.edu.sg 
mohamed_zaid_mohamed_ishak@moe.edu.sg
eugene_chew_you_jun@moe.edu.sg
2I5 Mdm Nurfarhana 
Mr Yong Teck Sin
Miss Irmawati
nurfarhana_kamalruzaman@moe.edu.sg yong_teck_sin@moe.edu.sg 
irmawati_tubi@moe.edu.sg
2I6 Mr Kevin Lean
Ms Phang Shi Hui 
lean_zhi_hong_kevin@moe.edu.sg phang_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg
2I7 Mr Ong Fui Liang
Ms Saraswathi 
ong_fui_liang@moe.edu.sg
k_saraswathi@moe.edu.sg 
2I8 Mr Andrew Chong
Mdm Jacqueline Tay 
Mdm Siti Khadijah
chong_kiat_yong_andrew@moe.edu.sg tay_li_choo@moe.edu.sg siti_khadijah_othman@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 3
Mr Chiong Yin Fung / Assistant Year Head (Internal) (chiong_yin_fung@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email address
3S1 Mdm He Tianchan
Mdm Stephanie Yong
he_tianchan@moe.edu.sg
 yong_siew_fai@moe.edu.sg 
3S2 Ms Kok Han Ni
Mr Kwa Chia Rhun
kok_han_ni@moe.edu.sg
kwa_chia_rhun@moe.edu.sg 
3S3 Mr Fong Meng Tuck
Miss Jacqueline Loh
fong_meng_tuck@moe.edu.sg jacqueline_loh_pey_lin@moe.edu.sg 
3S4 Mr Ian Chan
Mdm Ong Theng Choo 
chan_zhi_wei_ian@moe.edu.sg ong_theng_choo@moe.edu.sg 
3S5 Ms Farah
Mdm Hia Soo Ching 
farah_rosalan@moe.edu.sg
hia_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg 
3S6 Mdm Huang Haiying
Ms Nur Aqilah
huang_haiying@moe.edu.sg nur_aqilah_johari@moe.edu.sg 
3S7 Mdm Jamaliah
Mr James Chia 
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@moe.edu.sg chia_chun_teck@moe.edu.sg 
3S8 Mr Elton Tan
iss Valerie Co 
tan_yong_qiao_elton@moe.edu.sg sharon_valerie_c_co@moe.edu.sg 
3S9 Mdm Rohana
Mrs You-Teo Chek Gin
rohana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
teo_chek_gin@moe.edu.sg

Secondary 4 and 5

Level: Miss Chen Liyun / Year Head (Upper Sec) (chen_liyun@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email address
4E1 Miss Giselle Lim
Miss Veronica Tei 
jiahui_lim@moe.edu.sg veronica_tei_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg 
4E2 Ms Nur Hafizah
Miss Rachel Liau 
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@moe.edu.sg liau_jia_yu_rachel@moe.edu.sg 
4E3 Mr Muhammad Khairi
Miss Wong Jiao Mei
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@moe.edu.sg wong_jiao_mei@moe.edu.sg 
4E4 Mr Lee Heng Han
Ms Tan Tuan Ling 
lee_heng_han@moe.edu.sg
tan_tuan_ling@moe.edu.sg 
4E5 Miss Huang Xiaojun 
huang_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg 
4E6 Ms Norhaiza
Mr Poh Soon Ming 
norhaiza_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg poh_soon_ming@moe.edu.sg 
4E7 Mr Gan Chin Kai
Mr Smithy Methias 
Mrs Wee-Lai Hung Lan 
gan_chin_kai@moe.edu.sg smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@moe.edu.sg lai_hung_lan@moe.edu.sg 
4E8 Ms Janet Xu
Miss Yu Ying
xu_bixian_janet@moe.edu.sg
yu_ying@moe.edu.sg 
4E9 Mr Ong Chuan Hock
Miss Siti Rohani
Ms Rebecca Ho
Mdm Juraiza
ong_chuan_hock_a@moe.edu.sg siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@moe.edu.sg
ho_ying_yee@moe.edu.sg
juraiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg 
5E1 Mr Raymond Loh
Miss Sharon Tham
loh_kok_wee_raymond@moe.edu.sg tham_kum_chee@moe.edu.sg

Non Form Teachers
Department Name Email address
Craft & Technology Mr Quah Wing Wah quan_wing_wah@moe.edu.sg  
English Language & Literature
Mrs Ang-Aw Hui Teng
Miss Angeline Chua
Ms Foo Xiao Chih
aw_hui_teng@moe.edu.sg 
chua_wan_ching_angeline@moe.edu.sg
foo_xiao_chih@moe.edu.sg 
Mathematics
Mrs Tay Ai Chin
tay_ai_chin@moe.edu.sg 
Science
Ms Jasmine Lim
Mr Lee Siow Tong
Mr Toh Wei Shun
lim_jia_lin@moe.edu.sg
lee_siow_tong@moe.edu.sg
toh_wei_shun@moe.edu.sg