Home > OUR Family > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Miss Foong_midshot.jpg
Miss Foong Lai Leong
Principal

Mr Phua VP 30.05.jpgMr Sim VP 30.05.jpg
 Mr Phua Cheng Peng
Vice Principal (Administration)
Mr Sim How Chong
Vice Principal (Education) 
  
NameDesignationEmail address
Mrs Clara ChuaHOD Aestheticsteo_phin-phin_clara@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Seah-Teo Ching Ling
HOD English Language
teo_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Ng
HOD Humanities
wendy_li-_jin_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Hong Ming
HOD Mathematics
chen_hong_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tok Yen Peng
HOD Mother Tongue Languages
tok_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong-Huang Kexin
HOD Science
huang_kexin@moe.edu.sg
Miss Stella KohHOD Character & Citizenship Education
stella_koh_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Paul Chandra
HOD Physical Education and Co-curricular Activities
paul_chandra_tjahjono@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wan Yan Ying
HOD Discipline
wan_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soo Wee Chun
HOD Information & Communication Technology
soo_wee_chun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Liyun
Year Head (Upper Secondary)
chen_liyun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Winnifred LimYear Head (Lower Secondary)
lim_winnifred@moe.edu.sg
Mr Dennis LoySH Design & Technologyloy_suan_doong@moe.edu.sg
Ms Serene Tan
SH English Language
tan_yun_rui_serene@moe.edu.sg
Mdm T. Deepa
SH History
t_deepa@moe.edu.sg
Mr Ng Wei Ping
LH Science
ng_wei_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan Bijun
SH Character & Citizenship Education
chan_bijun@moe.edu.sg
Mr Richard Tan
SH Physical Education
tan_kee_chong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Liu Yaozhong
SH Discipline
liu_yaozhong@moe.edu.sg