Home > OUR School > Organisation Chart

Organisation Chart


Miss Foong_Website Message.jpg
Principal 

Miss Foong Lai Leong
fhss@moe.edu.sg

Mr Phua VP.jpg
Vice-Principal (Administration)
Mr Phua Cheng Peng
fhss@moe.edu.sg
Mr Sim VP.jpg
Vice-Principal (Academic)
Mr Sim How Chong
fhss@moe.edu.sg


Management Team

Name Designation Email
Mrs Clara Chua HOD Aesthetics teo_phin-phin_clara@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Seah-Teo Ching Ling HOD English Language teo_ching_ling@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wendy Ng HOD Humanities wendy_li-_jin_tan@moe.edu.sg
Mr Chen Hong Ming
HOD Mathematics
chen_hong_ming@moe.edu.sg
Mdm Tok Yen Peng HOD Mother Tongue Languages tok_yen_peng@moe.edu.sg
Mrs Wong-Huang Kexin HOD Science
huang_kexin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Paul Chandra
HOD Physical Education, Co-curricular Activities & Student Leadership paul_chandra_tjahjono@moe.edu.sg
Miss Stella Koh
HOD Character & Citizenship Education stella_koh_li_hui@moe.edu.sg
Mr Wan Yan Ying
HOD Discipline wan_yan_ying@moe.edu.sg
Mr Soo Wee Chun
HOD Information & Communication Technology soo_wee_chun@moe.edu.sg
Miss Chen Liyun Year Head chen_liyun@moe.edu.sg  
Mr Dennis LoySH Design & Technologyloy_suan_doong@moe.edu.sg 
Ms Serene Tan SH English Language tan_yun_rui_serene@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Ng Wei Ping LH Science ng_wei_ping@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Richard TanSH Physical Education tan_kee_chong@moe.edu.sg 
Mdm Chan BijunSH Character & Citizenship Education chan_bijun@moe.edu.sg 
Mr Liu YaozhongSH Discipline liu_yaozhong@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Winnifred LimAssistant Year Head & Year Head (Covering)lim_winnifred@moe.edu.sg 

Lower Sec Form Teachers

Secondary 1: Miss Winnifred Lim / Assistant Year Head & Covering Year Head (lim_winnifred@moe.edu.sg)
Secondary 2: Mr Travis Neo / Assistant Year Head (Internal) (neo_wee_kian@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email
1R1Ms Syafiqah
Mr Tan Ying Quan
syafiqah_zaini@moe.edu.sg
tan_ying_quan@moe.edu.sg
1R2Mr Danny Koh
Miss Nur Hanis
Miss Gladys Siah
koh_peng_hwee@moe.edu.sg
nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@moe.edu.sg
gladys_siah_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
1R3 Miss Mabel Loon
Miss Woo Wen Qi
loon_ting_ting@moe.edu.sg
wen_qi_woo@moe.edu.sg
1R4 Miss Er Ying Ying
Miss Wong Chiaw Tze
er_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
wong_chiaw_tze@moe.edu.sg
1R5 Mr Chew Mingzhi
Mdm Leong Mui Seng
Ms Lim Ying Hui
chew_mingzhi@moe.edu.sg
leong_mui_seng@moe.edu.sg
lim_ying_hui@moe.edu.sg
1R6 Miss Melissa Wee
Mdm Rafidah
wee_wen_jie_melissa@moe.edu.sg
rafidah_a_rahman@moe.edu.sg
1R7 Mr Chong Wai Jiunn
Ms Tan Chow Fei
chong_wai_jiunn@moe.edu.sg
tan_chow_fei@moe.edu.sg
2I1 Miss Choo Hui En
Mr Ng Khong Keong
hui_en_choo@moe.edu.sg
ng_khong_keong@moe.edu.sg
2I2 Mr Ian Tai
Ms Low Lai Mei
ian_tai_zhi_jian@moe.edu.sg
low_lai_mei@moe.edu.sg
2I3 Miss Gao Conger
Mr Muhammad Fitri
gao_conger@moe.edu.sg
muhammad_fitri_mohamad_yassin@moe.edu.sg
2I4 Miss Yuan Huey Mei
Mr Kelvin Yu
yuan_huey_mei@moe.edu.sg
yu_hui_jian_kelvin@moe.edu.sg
2I5 Mdm Nurfarhana 
Mr Yong Teck Sin
nurfarhana_kamalruzaman@moe.edu.sg
yong_teck_sin@moe.edu.sg
2I6 Mr Kevin Lean
Ms Phang Shi Hui
lean_zhi_hong_kevin@moe.edu.sg
phang_shi_hui@moe.edu.sg  
2I7 Mr Ong Fui Liang
Ms Saraswathi
ong_fui_liang@moe.edu.sg
k_saraswathi@moe.edu.sg
2I8 Mr Andrew Chong
Mdm Jacqueline Tay 
Mdm Siti Khadijah
chong_kiat_yong_andrew@moe.edu.sg
tay_li_choo@moe.edu.sg
siti_khadijah_othman@moe.edu.sg

Upper Sec Form Teachers

Secondary 3: Mr Chiong Yin Fung / Assistant Year Head (Internal) (chiong_yin_fung@moe.edu.sg)
Secondary 4/5: Miss Chen Liyun / Year Head (chen_liyun@moe.edu.sg)
Class Name Email
3S1Mdm He Tianchan
Mdm Stephanie Yong
he_tianchan@moe.edu.sg
yong_siew_fai@moe.edu.sg
3S2Ms Kok Han Ni
Mr Kwa Chia Rhun
kok_han_ni@moe.edu.sg
kwa_chia_rhun@moe.edu.sg
3S3Mr Fong Meng Tuck
Miss Jacqueline Loh
fong_meng_tuck@moe.edu.sg
jacqueline_loh_pey_lin@moe.edu.sg
3S4Mr Ian Chan
Mdm Ong Theng Choo
chan_zhi_wei_ian@moe.edu.sg
ong_theng_choo@moe.edu.sg
3S5Ms Farah
Mdm Hia Soo Ching
farah_rosalan@moe.edu.sg
hia_soo_ching@moe.edu.sg
3S6Mdm Huang Haiying
Ms Nur Aqilah
huang_haiying@moe.edu.sg
nur_aqilah_johari@moe.edu.sg
3S7Mdm Jamaliah
Mr James Chia
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@moe.edu.sg
chia_chun_teck@moe.edu.sg
3S8Mr Elton Tan
Miss Valerie Co
tan_yong_qiao_elton@moe.edu.sg
sharon_valerie_c_co@moe.edu.sg
3S9Mdm Rohana
Mrs You-Teo Chek Gin
rohana_ismail@moe.edu.sg
teo_chek_gin@moe.edu.sg
4E1Miss Giselle Lim
Miss Veronica Tei
jiahui_lim@moe.edu.sg
veronica_tei_ying_ying@moe.edu.sg
4E2Ms Nur Hafizah
Miss Rachel Liau
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@moe.edu.sg
liau_jia_yu_rachel@moe.edu.sg
4E3Mr Muhammad Khairi
Miss Wong Jiao Mei
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@moe.edu.sg
wong_jiao_mei@moe.edu.sg
4E4Mr Lee Heng Han
Ms Tan Tuan Ling
lee_heng_han@moe.edu.sg
tan_tuan_ling@moe.edu.sg
4E5Miss Huang Xiaojun
huang_xiaojun@moe.edu.sg
4E6Ms Norhaiza
Mr Poh Soon Ming
norhaiza_zainalabidin@moe.edu.sg
poh_soon_ming@moe.edu.sg
4E7Mr Gan Chin Kai
Mr Smithy Methias 
Mrs Wee-Lai Hung Lan
gan_chin_kai@moe.edu.sg
smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@moe.edu.sg
lai_hung_lan@moe.edu.sg
4E8Miss Janet Xu
Miss Yu Ying
xu_bixian_janet@moe.edu.sg
yu_ying@moe.edu.sg
4E9Mr Ong Chuan Hock
Miss Siti Rohani
Mdm Juraiza
ong_chuan_hock_a@moe.edu.sg
siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@moe.edu.sg
juraiza_sapiee@moe.edu.sg
5E1Mr Raymond Loh
Miss Sharon Tham
loh_kok_wee_raymond@moe.edu.sg
tham_kum_chee@moe.edu.sg

Non Form Teachers

Name Email
Mrs Ang-Aw Hui Teng
aw_hui_teng@moe.edu.sg 
Miss Angeline Chua
chua_wan_ching_angeline@moe.edu.sg
Ms Foo Xiao Chih
foo_xiao_chih@moe.edu.sg
Ms Jasmine Lim lim_jia_lin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Lee Siow Tong lee_siow_tong@moe.edu.sg
Mr Quah Wing Wahquan_wing_wah@moe.edu.sg 
Mrs Tay Ai Chin
tay_ai_chin@moe.edu.sg
Mr Toh Wei Shun toh_wei_shun@moe.edu.sg

EAS

Name Designation Email
Mdm Alenus Lee Administration Manager alenus_lee@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Audrey Tay
Administration Manageraudrey_tay@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Silvarathi Suppiah
Operations Manager
silvarathi_suppiah@moe.edu.sg
Mr Jespall SinghOperations Manager (Adjunct) jespall_singh@moe.edu.sg