Home > OUR Family > CCA Teachers-in-charge

CCA Teachers-in-charge


Cluster: Clubs and Societies
CCA Name Email address
Environment Mdm Rafidah (OIC)
Ms Lee Mui Keow
rafidah_a_rahman@schools.gov.sg
lee_mui_keow@schools.gov.sg
English Language, Drama and Debating
Mr Kwa Chia Rhun (OIC)
Ms Aqilah Johari  
kwa_chia_rhun@schools.gov.sg
nur_aqilah_johari@schools.gov.sg 
Infocomm
Ms Siti Rohani  (OIC)
Ms Kok Han Ni
Mdm Siti Khadijah
siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@schools.gov.sg
kok_han_ni@schools.gov.sg
siti_khadijah_othman@schools.gov.sg
Robotics
Ms Gao Conger (OIC)
Mr Ong Fui Liang (2IC)
Mr Tan Boon Teck
gao_conger@schools.gov.sg
ong_fui_liang@schools.gov.sg
tan_boon_teck_a@schools.gov.sg

Cluster: Physical Sports
CCA Name Email address
Badminton Ms Huang Xiaojun (OIC)
Mr Ong Chuan Hock (2IC)
Mr Smithy Methias 
huang_xiaojun@schools.gov.sg
ong_chuan_hock_a@schools.gov.sg
smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@schools.gov.sg
Shooting Mr Fong Meng Tuck (OIC)
Ms Sharon Tham
Ms Irmawati
fong_meng_tuck@schools.gov.sg
tham_kum_chee@schools.gov.sg
irmawati_tubi@schools.gov.sg
Table Tennis Mr Ng Khong Keong (OIC)
Mdm Chua Mei Qi (2IC)
Mr Foo Gui Zhong
ng_khong_keong@schools.gov.sg
chua_mei_qi@schools.gov.sg
foo_gui_zhong@schools.gov.sg
Tchoukball Mr Chew Mingzhi (OIC)
Ms Nur Hafizah (2IC)
Mr Mohamed Zaid
chew_mingzhi@schools.gov.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_zaid_mohamed_ishak@schools.gov.sg

Cluster: Uniformed Groups
CCA Name Email address
National Cadet Corps (Land) Mr Poh Soon Ming (OIC)
Mdm Teo Chek Gin (2IC)
Mr Ian Tai
Mr Raymond Loh
poh_soon_ming@schools.gov.sg
teo_chek_gin@schools.gov.sg
ian_tai_zhi_jian@schools.gov.sg
loh_kok_wee@schools.gov.sg
National Police Cadet Corps Mr Tan Ying Quan (OIC)
Ms Veronica Tei (2IC)
Ms Ho Ying Yee Rebecca
Ms Tricia Ong
tan_ying_quan@schools.gov.sg
veronica_tei_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg
ho_ying_yee@schools.gov.sg
ong_hui_lin_a@schools.gov.sg
Red Cross Youth Mr Elton Tan (OIC)
Ms Rachel Liau (2IC)
Ms Nur Hanis
Ms Nurhuda bte Pardi
tan_yong_qiao_elton@schools.gov.sg
liau_jia_yu_rachel@schools.gov.sg
nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@schools.gov.sg
nurhuda_pardi@schools.gov.sg
Sea Scouts Mr Muhammad Khairi (OIC)
Ms Choo Hui En (2IC) 
Mr Theodore Low
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@schools.gov.sg
hui_en_choo@schools.gov.sg
low_ying_hongtheodore@schools.gov.sg

Cluster: Visual and Performing Arts
CCA Name Email address
Art Ms Farah Rosalan (OIC) 
Ms Melissa Wee
farah_rosalan@schools.gov.sg
wee_wen_jie_melissa@schools.gov.sg
Concert Band Mdm Lai Hung Lan (OIC)
Ms Loon Ting Ting (2IC)
Ms Li Zhu
lai_hung_lan@schools.gov.sg
loon_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
li_zhu@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Dance
& Wushu
Ms Lee Xin Yin (OIC)
Ms Woo Wen Qi (2IC)
Ms Esther Diana Lim You Qi
lee_xin_yin@schools.gov.sg
wen_qi_woo@schools.gov.sg
esther_lim_you_qi@schools.gov.sg
Chinese Orchestra Ms Tan Tuan Ling (OIC)
Ms Lim Ying Hui
Ms Lai Min Lee
tan_tuan_ling@schools.gov.sg
lim_ying_hui@schools.gov.sg
lai_min_lee@schools.gov.sg
Choir Ms Angeline Chua (OIC)
Ms Jasmine Lim (2IC)
Ms Er Ying Ying
chua_wan_ching_angeline@schools.gov.sg
lim_jia_lin@schools.gov.sg
er_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg
Malay Culture and Language Mr Ismail Bin Ja'afar (OIC)
Ms Jamaliah
ismail_b_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@schools.gov.sg