Home > OUR Family > Form Teachers

Form Teachers

Secondary 1
Mr Neo Wee Kian/ Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) (neo_wee_kian@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
1R1 Mr Ong Fui Liang
Miss Irmawati bte Tubi
ong_fui_liang@schools.gov.sg
irmawati_tubi@schools.gov.sg
1R2
Miss Siti Rohani
Miss Lai Min Lee
siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@schools.gov.sg
lai_min_lee@schools.gov.sg
1R3
Ms Nurhuda bte Pardi
Mr Kevin Lean 
nurhuda_pardi@schools.gov.sg
lean_zhi_hong_kevin@schools.gov.sg
1R4
Miss Veronica Tei
Mr Yong Teck Sin
veronica_tei_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg
yong_teck_sin@schools.gov.sg
1R5
Miss Er Ying Ying
Ms Low Lai Mei
er_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg
low_lai_mei@schools.gov.sg
1R6 Miss Huang Xiaojun
Mdm Lai Hung Lan
huang_xiaojun@schools.gov.sg
lai_hung_lan@schools.gov.sg
1R7 Mr Ismail Bin Ja'afar
Mr Ng Khong Keong
ismail_b_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
ng_khong_keong@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 2

Miss Winnifred Lim/ Year Head (Lower Sec) (lim_winnifred@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
2I1 Ms Syafiqah bte Zaini
Mr Tan Ying Quan
syafiqah_zaini@schools.gov.sg
tan_ying_quan@schools.gov.sg
2I2 Miss Nur Hanis bte Mohd Gazali
Ms Fan Yunyun
nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@schools.gov.sg
fan_yunyun@schools.gov.sg
2I3 Miss Loon Ting Ting
Miss Woo Wen Qi
loon_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
wen_qi_woo@schools.gov.sg
2I4 Miss Wong Chiaw Tze
Mr Chew Mingzhi
wong_chiaw_tze@schools.gov.sg
chew_mingzhi@schools.gov.sg
2I5 Miss Gao Conger
Mdm Rafidah bte Rahman
gao_conger@schools.gov.sg
rafidah_a_rahman@schools.gov.sg
2I6 Ms Lim Ying Hui
Miss Melissa Wee Wen Jie
lim_ying_hui@schools.gov.sg
wee_wen_jie_melissa@schools.gov.sg
2I7 Miss Yuan Huey Mei
Mdm Leong Mui Seng
yuan_huey_mei@schools.gov.sg
leong_mui_seng@schools.gov.sg
2I8 Mr Chong Wai Jiunn
Mdm Tan Chow Fei
chong_wai_jiunn@schools.gov.sg
tan_chow_fei@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 3
Miss Chen Liyun / Year Head (Upper Sec) (chen_liyun@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
3S1 Mr Tan June Keong
Ms Lin Ying
tan_june_keong@schools.gov.sg
lin_ying@schools.gov.sg
3S2 Mr Raymond Loh 
Miss Sharon Tham
loh_kok_wee_raymond@schools.gov.sg 
tham_kum_chee@schools.gov.sg
3S3 Mr Poh Soon Ming 
Ms Lee Mui Keow
poh_soon_ming@schools.gov.sg
lee_mui_keow@schools.gov.sg
3S4 Mr Ong Chuan Hock
Ms Ho Ying Yee Rebecca
Mdm Chen Hong
ong_chuan_hock_a@schools.gov.sg
ho_ying_yee@schools.gov.sg
chen_hong_a@schools.gov.sg
3S5 Ms Yu Ying
Mr Mohamed Zaid
yu_ying@schools.gov.sg
mohamed_zaid_mohamed_ishak@schools.gov.sg
3S6 Miss Wong Jiao Mei
Mr Lee Heng Han 
wong_jiao_mei@schools.gov.sg
lee_heng_han@schools.gov.sg
3S7 Ms Tan Tuan Ling
Mr Ian Tai Zhi Jian
tan_tuan_ling@schools.gov.sg
ian_tai_zhi_jian@schools.gov.sg
3S8 Mr Muhammad Khairi
Miss Choo Hui En
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@schools.gov.sg
hui_en_choo@schools.gov.sg
3S9 Ms Nur Hafizah Ismail
Mdm Siti Khadijah
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg
siti_khadijah_othman@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 4 and 5

Mr Chiong Yin Fung / Assistant Year Head (chiong_yin_fung@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
4E1 Ms Norhaiza 
Ms Grace Lee Ern
norhaiza_zainalabidin@schools.gov.sg
grace_lee_ern@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Mr Kwa Chia Rhun
Miss Rachel Liau 
kwa_chia_rhun@schools.gov.sg
liau_jia_yu_rachel@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Mr Fong Meng Tuck 
Miss Jacqueline Loh
fong_meng_tuck@schools.gov.sg
jacqueline_loh_pey_lin@schools.gov.sg
4E4 Mr Ian Chan 
Mdm Ong Theng Choo 
chan_zhi_wei_ian@schools.gov.sg
ong_theng_choo@schools.gov.sg 
4E5 Mdm Hia Soo Ching
Ms Farah Rosalan
hia_soo_ching@schools.gov.sg
farah_rosalan@schools.gov.sg
4E6 Miss Kok Han Ni
Ms Nur Aqilah bte Johari
kok_han_ni@schools.gov.sg
nur_aqilah_johari@schools.gov.sg
4E7 Mr James Chia
Mdm Jamaliah 
chia_chun_teck@schools.gov.sg
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@schools.gov.sg
4E8 Ms Sharon Valerie Co
Mr Elton Tan Yong Qiao
sharon_valerie_c_co@schools.gov.sg
tan_yong_qiao_elton@schools.gov.sg
4E9 Mdm Rohana 
Mrs You-Teo Chek Gin
rohana_ismail@schools.gov.sg
teo_chek_gin@schools.gov.sg
5E1 Miss Lee Xin Yin
Mr Smithy Methias   
lee_xin_yin@schools.gov.sg
smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@schools.gov.sg

Teacher Leaders
Designation  NameEmail address
Lead Teacher (Mathematics)Ms Yeo Cheng Yong yeo_cheng_yong@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Mathematics)Mr James Chiachia_chun_teck@schools.gov.sg
 Senior Teacher (Physics)Mr Raymond Loh  loh_kok_wee_raymond@schools.gov.sg
 Senior Teacher (Chemistry)Mdm Hia Soo Ching hia_soo_ching@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Biology) Mr Tan June Keong Owentan_june_keong@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (English) Ms Norhaiza norhaiza_zainalabidin@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Malay Language) Mdm Rohanarohana_ismail@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) Mdm Tan Chow Feitan_chow_fei@schools.gov.sg 













Non Form Teachers
Department Name Email address
Craft & Technology Mr Quan Wing Wah
Mr Lim Ching Hiong
quan_wing_wah@schools.gov.sg 
lim_ching_hiong_alfred@schools.gov.sg
English Language & Literature
Mrs Ang-Aw Hui Teng
Miss Angeline Chua
aw_hui_teng@schools.gov.sg
chua_wan_ching_angeline@schools.gov.sg
Mathematics
Mdm Jacqueline Tay
Mrs Tay Ai Chin
tay_li_choo@schools.gov.sg
tay_ai_chin@schools.gov.sg 
Science
Ms Jasmine Lim
Mr Lee Siow Tong
Mr Toh Wei Shun
Mdm Yong Siew Fai
lim_jia_lin@schools.gov.sg
lee_siow_tong@schools.gov.sg
toh_wei_shun@schools.gov.sg
yong_siew_fai@schools.gov.sg