Home > OUR Family > School Management Committee

School Management Committee

Miss Foong_midshot.jpg
Miss Foong Lai Leong
Principal
foong_lai_leong@schools.gov.sg

Mr Phua VP 30.05.jpgMr Sim VP 30.05.jpg
 Mr Phua Cheng Peng
Vice Principal (Administration)
phua_cheng_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mr Sim How Chong
Vice Principal (Education) 
sim_how_chong@schools.gov.sg
  
NameDesignationEmail address
Mrs Clara ChuaHOD Aestheticsteo_phin-phin_clara@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Elaine Jee
HOD English Language
jee_elaine@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wendy Ng
HOD Humanities
wendy_li-_jin_tan@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chen Hong Ming
HOD Mathematics
chen_hong_ming@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Tok Yen Peng
HOD Mother Tongue Languages
tok_yen_peng@schools.gov.sg
Mrs Wong-Huang Kexin
HOD Science
huang_kexin@schools.gov.sg
Miss Stella KohHOD Character & Citizenship Education
stella_koh_li_hui@schools.gov.sg
Mr Paul Chandra
HOD Physical Education and Co-curricular Activities
paul_chandra_tjahjono@schools.gov.sg
Mr Wan Yan Ying
HOD Discipline
wan_yan_ying@schools.gov.sg
Mr Soo Wee Chun
HOD Information & Communication Technology
soo_wee_chun@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chrys Ho Chi ChengSchool Staff Developer chrys_ho@schools.gov.sg 
Miss Chen Liyun
Year Head (Upper Secondary)
chen_liyun@schools.gov.sg
Miss Winnifred LimYear Head (Lower Secondary)
lim_winnifred@schools.gov.sg
Mr Chiong Yin FungAssistant Year Head
(Upper Secondary)
chiong_yin_fung@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Neo Wee KianAssistant Year Head
(Lower Secondary) 
neo_wee_kian@schools.gov.sg 
Mr Lee Yuen LimSH Information & Communication Technology
lee_yuen_lim@schools.gov.sg
Mdm T. Deepa
SH History
t_deepa@schools.gov.sg
Mdm Chan Bijun
SH Character & Citizenship Education
chan_bijun@schools.gov.sg
Mr Richard Tan
SH Physical Education
tan_kee_chong@schools.gov.sg
Mr Liu Yaozhong
SH Discipline
liu_yaozhong@schools.gov.sg