Home > OUR Family > Teaching Staff

Teaching Staff

Secondary 1
Mr Neo Wee Kian/ Assistant Year Head (Lower Sec) (neo_wee_kian@schools.gov.sg)
ClassNameEmail address
1R1Ms Sharon Tham
tham_kum_chee@schools.gov.sg
1R2Mdm Teo Chek Gin
teo_chek_gin@schools.gov.sg
1R3Ms Nurhuda bte Pardi
Ms Li Zhu
nurhuda_pardi@schools.gov.sg
li_zhu@schools.gov.sg
1R4Mr Muhammad Khairi
Mr Benson Pang
muhammad_khairi_ruslihan@schools.gov.sg
pang_wen_kang_benson@schools.gov.sg
1R5Ms Siti Rohani
Ms Er Ying Ying
siti_rohani_hanim_selamat@schools.gov.sg
er_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg
1R6Mr Mohamed Zaid
Ms Ho Ying Yee Rebecca
mohamed_zaid_mohamed_ishak@schools.gov.sg
ho_ying_yee@schools.gov.sg
1R7Mr Ong Fui Liang
Ms Veronica Tei 
ong_fui_liang@schools.gov.sg
veronica_tei_ying_ying@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 2
Miss Winnifred Lim/ Year Head (Lower Sec) (lim_winnifred@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
2I1 Ms Nur Aqilah bte Johari
Mr Kwa Chia Rhun
nur_aqilah_johari@schools.gov.sg
kwa_chia_rhun@schools.gov.sg
2I2 Ms Kok Han Ni
Mdm Rohana Bte  Ismail
kok_han_ni@schools.gov.sg
rohana_ismail@schools.gov.sg
2I3 Mr Chew Mingzhi
Ms Irmawati bte Tubi
chew_mingzhi@schools.gov.sg
irmawati_tubi@schools.gov.sg
2I4 Ms Loon Ting Ting
Mr Tan June Keong 
loon_ting_ting@schools.gov.sg
tan_june_keong@schools.gov.sg
2I5 Ms Nur Hanis bte Mohd Gazali
Ms Lai Min Lee
nur_hanis_mohamad_gh@schools.gov.sg
lai_min_lee@schools.gov.sg
2I6 Ms Woo Wen Qi
Mdm Rafidah bte Rahman
wen_qi_woo@schools.gov.sg
rafidah_a_rahman@schools.gov.sg
2I7 Mr Smithy Methias 
Mdm Chua Mei Qi
smithy_methiasyusoef_adam@schools.gov.sg
chua_mei_qi@schools.gov.sg


Secondary 3
Miss Chen Liyun / Year Head (Upper Sec) (chen_liyun@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
3S1 Mr Raymond Loh 
loh_kok_wee_raymond@schools.gov.sg 
3S2 Mr Foo Gui Zhong
Ms Choo Hui En
foo_gui_zhong@schools.gov.sg
hui_en_choo@schools.gov.sg
3S3 Ms Farah Rosalan
farah_rosalan@schools.gov.sg
3S4 Ms Lee Mui Keow
Ms Lee Xin Yin
lee_mui_keow@schools.gov.sg
lee_xin_yin@schools.gov.sg
3S5 Mr Poh Soon Ming
Ms Tricia Ong
poh_soon_ming@schools.gov.sg
ong_hui_lin_a@schools.gov.sg
3S6 Ms Huang Xiaojun
huang_xiaojun@schools.gov.sg
3S7 Mdm Lai Hung Lan
Ms Yu Ying
lai_hung_lan@schools.gov.sg
yu_ying@schools.gov.sg
3S8 Mr Ian Tai Zhi Jian
ian_tai_zhi_jian@schools.gov.sg
3S9 Mr Ismail Bin Ja'afar
Mdm Siti Khadijah
ismail_b_jaafar@schools.gov.sg
siti_khadijah_othman@schools.gov.sg

Secondary 4 and 5
Mr Chiong Yin Fung / Assistant Year Head (chiong_yin_fung@schools.gov.sg)
Class Name Email address
4E1 Mr James Chia 
Ms Nur Hafizah Ismail
chia_chun_teck@schools.gov.sg
nur_hafizah_ismail_a@schools.gov.sg
4E2 Mr Ong Chuan Hock
Mr Fong Meng Tuck 
ong_chuan_hock_a@schools.gov.sg
fong_meng_tuck@schools.gov.sg
4E3 Ms Angeline Chua
Ms Grace Lee Ern
chua_wan_ching_angeline@schools.gov.sg
grace_lee_ern@schools.gov.sg
4E4 Ms Rachel Liau 
Mr Theodore Low
liau_jia_yu_rachel@schools.gov.sg
low_ying_hongtheodore@schools.gov.sg
4E5 Mdm Hia Soo Ching 
Ms Esther Diana Lim
hia_soo_ching@schools.gov.sg
esther_lim_you_qi@schools.gov.sg
4E6Mr Tan Ying Quan
Ms Lim Ying Hui
tan_ying_quan@schools.gov.sg
lim_ying_hui@schools.gov.sg
4E7 Mdm Jamaliah
Mr Ng Khong Keong
jamaliah_mohd_ramzan@schools.gov.sg
ng_khong_keong@schools.gov.sg
4E8 Ms Gao Conger
gao_conger@schools.gov.sg
4E9 Mdm Tan Chow Fei
Mr Khoo Yong Kang
tan_chow_fei@schools.gov.sg
khoo_yong_kang@schools.gov.sg
5E1 Ms Tan Tuan Ling
tan_tuan_ling@schools.gov.sg

Teacher Leaders
Designation  NameEmail address
Lead Teacher (Mathematics)Ms Yeo Cheng Yong yeo_cheng_yong@schools.gov.sg
Senior Teacher (Mathematics)Mr James Chiachia_chun_teck@schools.gov.sg
 Senior Teacher (Physics)Mr Raymond Loh  loh_kok_wee_raymond@schools.gov.sg
 Senior Teacher (Chemistry)Mdm Hia Soo Ching hia_soo_ching@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Biology) Mr Tan June Keong Owentan_june_keong@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Malay Language) Mdm Rohanarohana_ismail@schools.gov.sg 
 Senior Teacher (Chinese Language) Mdm Tan Chow Feitan_chow_fei@schools.gov.sg 












Non Form Teachers
Department Name Email address
Aesthetics, Craft & Technology Mr Quan Wing Wah
Ms Veronica Wee Su-Mien
quan_wing_wah@schools.gov.sg 
veronica_wee_su_mien@schools.gov.sg
 EnglishMdm Grace Chick
chick_yuet_fun@schools.gov.sg
 HumanitiesMs Elaine Lim 
Ms Lee Lay Hwa
elaine_lim_mei_mei@schools.gov.sg 
lee_lay_hwa@schools.gov.sg
Mathematics
Mdm Jacqueline Tay
Mrs Tay Ai Chin
tay_li_choo@schools.gov.sg
tay_ai_chin@schools.gov.sg 
Science
Ms Jasmine Lim
Mr Lee Siow Tong
Mr Toh Wei Shun
lim_jia_lin@schools.gov.sg
lee_siow_tong@schools.gov.sg
toh_wei_shun@schools.gov.sg